Introducing Write in Style!

Since this is the first blog on my new website, I decided it’s a good time to tell a bit about myself. Une présentation, if you will.

So who is Tracy Hewitt Meyer?

Well, for one, I’m a romance author! Why? Because I believe in the enduring power of love and the timeless allure of a good story.

I am from West Virginia.

I used to be a Licensed Clinical Social Worker.

I marched in the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade as a cheerleader.

During my stint on Capitol Hill, I wrote a Memorial Day speech for a Senator.

My nicknames are: Mountain mama (shortened from Melon-Headed Mountain Mama and you can see why), Yana, T’Lea, Tracy Lea.

I search for tiny apartments in Paris when I’m bored.

I write paranormal because I only have one foothold in reality anyway.

Hope you enjoyed the post! Now, tell me about you!

Cheers!  Tracy

About TracyHewittMeyer

I love to write...anything and everything...aross genres and back again.
This entry was posted in Author, Paranormal, Romance, Write In Style, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

