Wren’s Fantasy’s First Review!

With breath held, I’ve anxiously awaited the first review of Wren’s Fantasy and today I got it! MsRomanticReads gave my fantasy romance 4 out of 5 beautiful red lips! To see the review, please click here: http://msromanticreads.blogspot.com/

To celebrate this glorious day, I’d like to give away a free copy of Wren’s Fantasy. Just leave a comment below and tell me what your all-time favorite book is. (If you can’t choose just one, that’s fine by me!) By the end of the day, I’ll choose a winner. I’ll send that winner a code and Wren’s Fantasy will be yours to read over the weekend! Make sure you leave an email address so I can contact you.

Help me celebrate and leave a comment!

http://www.amazon.com/Wrens-Fantasy-ebook/dp/B008QWIDVC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1347136143&sr=8-1&keywords=wren%27s+fantasy

Cheers! Tracy

About TracyHewittMeyer

I love to write...anything and everything...aross genres and back again.
This entry was posted in Give-away, MsRomanticReads, Paranormal, Review, Romance, Uncategorized, Wren's Fantasy, Write In Style, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wren’s Fantasy’s First Review!

  1. Pingback: Sunday Afternoon Thoughts | bardicblogger

Leave a Reply

