All I Want for Christmas…Is NOT My Two Front Teeth…But…

A Soul Mate! With the frantic chaos of the upcoming holidays in full swing, it can be hard to take a minute for yourself, much less feel in the Christmas spirit. Sometimes I try so hard to make sure that everyone else’s holiday is going to be special, I find myself lost in the shuffle, forgotten about, a little lonely even though I’m surrounded by people.

There are so many things to write about regarding the holidays. But I’m not out to write a deep, meaningful, insightful blog post. I just want to throw out the link to a good book. For me, books can make all the difference. Stories transport me so far out of my every day life, sometimes I forget who I am.

If you are struggling to find that holiday spirit as well as a quiet moment for yourself, try this holiday anthology by twenty Soul Mate Publishing authors. The stories span the genre list-contemporary to paranormal-and all are romances. Put a little love in your holidays.

So take a moment. Run a bath. Lock the bedroom door. Go to the library. As you whirl around trying to take care of everyone else, don’t forget to take care of yourself too. A good book may help. I hope it does.

Here is the link: http://amzn.to/17adOi0

Cheers! Tracy

About TracyHewittMeyer

I love to write...anything and everything...aross genres and back again.
This entry was posted in A Most Unexpected Gift, All I Want For Christmas Is A Soul Mate, Anthology, blog, Christmas, Holidays, Romance, Soul Mate Publishing, Write In Style and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

