New Release! My Name Is Rowan is Available NOW!! Yeah!

I’m thrilled to share that My Name Is RowanThe Complete Rowan Slone Trilogy–is available now!

My_Name_Is_Rowan_Amazon

Interested in discovering a new YA series that is perfect for teens AND adults? Try this award-winning series.

http://amzn.to/1DeS4l4

Book #1, A Life, Redefined, won the 2014 RONE award for Best YA novel.

Book #2, A Life, Forward, is a finalist in the 2015 RONE award for Best YA novel.

The collection is complete with book #3, A Life, Freed.

This trilogy is gritty and edgy and will take you on a roller coaster ride of emotion.

Interested? Check it out and let me know what you think! I always strive to improve my craft and love hearing from readers.

Cheers and many thanks! Tracy

About TracyHewittMeyer

I love to write...anything and everything...aross genres and back again.
This entry was posted in My Name Is Rowan, Romance, Teen Romance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

